Featured Screencap from Episode 123:

Inuyasha Game Bots

Make a Donation

In honor of your contribution, we developed a Donor Recognition Program.

The Recruit

The gallery, wallpapers and episodes sections are now recruiting for new managers.
We are especially in need of fans with awesome writing or graphics skills.

Interested fans please submit applications to shippo@inuyashaworld.com

Inuyasha Movies

There are FOUR Inuyasha Movies currently released in Japan.

  • The first one is titled Inuyasha: Love that Transcends Time, also known as Inuyasha the Movie: Toki wo Koeru Omoi in Japanese (released on 2001-12-22).

  • The second one is title InuYasha: The Castle Beyond the Looking Glass, known as Inu Yasha: Kagami no Naka no Mugenjo (movie) in Japanese (premiered on 2002-12-21).

  • The third and so claimed best one is titled InuYasha: Tenka Hadou no Ken (The Sword of World Conquest) (released in Japan on December 25th, 2003).

  • The fourth one is titled Crimson Horai Island (released at end of 2004).

The US has released the first movie to date. We are hoping for more releases in North America soon. For now, take a sneak peak through the movie still images at inuyashaworld.com

Movie Screencaps

Bonus - Movie Trailers and Previews

Movie Summary


Fan Survey
When does Inu Yasha become most protective of Kagome?:

Best or Worst?
Top Web Host Rankings!

© 2003-2010 Inuyasha World dot com // Advertisement Opportunities //Link to us! //Make a Donation// Privacy Policy
All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective holders.

YYH World MyAnimeCards.com Witch Hunter Robin dot com KiddyGrade.net AnimeSlamDunk.com
Hunter x Hunter Organization Prince of Tennis Domain Anime Chobits dot com Naruto World Fruits Basket Rice Ball
Saiyuki Online Guide Cowboy Bebop Media World Hana Yori Dango dot com Trigun World Saikano.org